Skip to product information
1 of 1


Korn – The Nothing

Korn – The Nothing

Regular price $35.00
Regular price Sale price $35.00
Sale Sold out


UPC: 0016861740917

The Nothing is the thirteenth studio album by American nu metal band Korn. It was released on September 13, 2019, through Roadrunner and Elektra. The album was produced by Nick Raskulinecz.[5][6]

View full details