Skip to product information
1 of 4


Megadeth – The Sick, The Dying... And The Dead!

Megadeth – The Sick, The Dying... And The Dead!

Regular price $33.00
Regular price Sale price $33.00
Sale Sold out


UPC: 4512497

Megadeth’s explosive new album featuring twelve new songs from the titans of thrash metal! Produced by Dave Mustaine and Chris Rakestraw, the follow-up to the critically acclaimed, Grammy award winning album Dystopia will melt Megadeth fans’ minds worldwide with songs like “We’ll Be Back,” “Soldier On!” and “Night Stalkers” – the latter of which features icon Ice T.

Track List


  1. The Sick, The Dying… And The Dead!
  2. Life In Hell
  3. Night Stalkers (Feat. Ice T)
  4. Dogs Of Chernobyl
  5. Sacrifice
  6. Junkie
  7. Psychopathy
  8. Killing Time
  9. Soldier On!
  10. Celebutanté
  11. Mission To Mars
  12. We’ll Be Back
View full details