Skip to product information
1 of 1


Sam Smith -Gloria

Sam Smith -Gloria

Regular price $55.00
Regular price Sale price $55.00
Sale Sold out



Gloria is the fourth studio album by English singer and songwriter Sam Smith, released on 27 January 2023 through Capitol Records. Smith's first album since Love Goes (2020),[3] it debuted at number one in United Kingdom, Australia and Ireland.

It was preceded by the singles "Love Me More", "Unholy", a collaboration with Kim Petras,[4] and "Gimme", a collaboration with Koffee and Jessie Reyez. "Unholy" was promoted as the lead single and topped the charts in Australia, Austria, Canada, Ireland, New Zealand, the United Kingdom, and the United States, becoming both Smith and Petras' first chart-topper in the latter. Upon release, the album received generally favourable reviews from music critics.

View full details